List Of Service Providers

Dayapenting Risk Management Sdn Bhd (Lonpac)

Contact Person: Ms. Winnie Tay (Director)

Phone Number: 03-20727952

HP Number: 017-3337197

Email Address: winnietay01@hotmail.com

 

MIT Insurance Brokers Sdn Bhd

Contact Person: 1. Puan Azah Mohamad (Manager)

                              2. Puan Rashidah Abas (Sr Client Executive)

                              3. Ms Hamim Hanifah Wageh (Client Executive)

HP Number: 012 6105428 (Puan Azah)

                        017-2632578 (Puan Rashidah)

                        011-12274291 (Ms Hamim)

Email Address: azah@mitbrokers.com       

                             rashidah@mitbrokers.com

                             hamimhanifah@mitbrokers.com

 

JA Assure Sdn Bhd (Liberty Insurance)

Contact Person: Mr. Japhire Gopi (CEO)                             

HP Number: +65 9451 1700 (Whatsapp)

Email Address: japhire@ja-assure.com

Website: www.ja-assure.com

Finance Accreditation Agency

Contact Person: Mr. Muhamad Shukri Abdullah (Associate Director – Accreditation Development)

Phone Number: 03-2788 1206

HP Number : 019-799 1966

Email Address: shukri@faa.org.my

Website: www.faa.org.my

Website: www.faa.org.my

Association of Certified Anti Money Laundering Specialist (ACAMS)

Contact Person: Ms. Suji Pillai (Regional Director for Development, South-East Asia)

Phone Number: +65-6622 5612

HP Number : +65 86938242

Email Address: spillai@acams.org

Website: www.acams.org

Asian Institute of Chartered Bankers (AICB)

Contact Person: Mr. Kamarudin Ali (Manager, Marketing, Membership & Marketing Division)

Phone Number: +603-2095 6833 ext. 124

Email Address: kamarudin@aicb.org.my

Website: www.aicb.org.my

Asian Banking School (ABS)

Contact Person: Mr. Ananthan Muniandy (Consultant Examiner, Graduate Training & FSTEP)

Phone Number: +603-2742 7822 ext. 343

Email Address: ananthan@asianbankingschool.com

Website: www.asianbankingschool.com

Concord Systems Sdn. Bhd.

Contact Person: Mr. Mubarak

HP Number : 012 2195786

Email Address: mubarak@concordesystems.com.my / ng@concordesystems.com.my

 

Soft Inovations Sdn. Bhd.

Contact Person: Mr. Ali Maideen

HP Number : 016 4737304

Email Address: mydin@softinnovation.com.my

 

Domain Computer & Software Sdn Bhd

Contact Person: Mr. Phang

HP Number : 07 241 2333 / 017-7648911

Email Address: phang@domain.org.my

 

Multisoft Solutions Sdn. Bhd.

Contact Person: Mr. Chan Seng Siong

HP Number : 016 7101568

Email Address: sschon@multisoft.com.my

 

Perwira Setia Sdn. Bhd.

Contact Person: Mr. Taulat Rahman Habibullah Khan

HP Number : 019 4722786

Email Address: thaulat@psetia.com

 

Global Com Ptd. Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr Jackie Guo

HP Number : (02)91054158

Email Address: jackie@gis.com.sg

 

e-Fox Sdn Bhd

Contact Person: Mr. Joi Ann

HP Number : 017-681 1989

Email Address: joiann@efox.com.my

 

Swift Technology (P) Ltd

Contact Person: Bharat K Shrestha

HP Number : 603 22614030 (IME)/012-2242715

Email Address: bshrestha@riafinancial.com.

 

AHAI Tech Sdn Bhd

Contact Person: Mr Ferrose

HP Number : 012 6722017

Email Address: ferrose@live.com.my

 

Valley Reign Sdn Bhd 

Contact Person: Mr Charles

HP Number : 017-8070118

Email Address: charles.ling@valleyreign.com

 

GeneIT Solution

Contact Person: Mr Lau Yat Ming

HP Number : 016 8885525

Email Address: yminglau@segiganjaran.com

 

Accuity

Contact Person: Varun Keskar, Country Manager, Singapore

Contact Number : T: +65 6780 4891     M: +65 8499 4557

Email Address: varun.keskar@accuity.com 

Website : www.accuity.com

LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Contact Person: Alexander Ngo, Business Development Manager, Southeast Asia

Contact Number : +65 9129 2219 

Email Address: Alexander.Ngo@lexisnexisrisk.com

 

RAM Credit Information Sdn Bhd (RAMCI)

Contact Person: Chalini Sokayah, Strategic Account Associate, Financial & Corporates Services

Contact Number : 603 – 26151128  ext. 130 

Email Address: chalini@ramci.com.my

Website : www.ramcreditinfo.com.my / www.mycreditinfo.com.my

Transecure Solutions Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)

Contact Person: Mr. Puah Ser Yee , Senior Business Development Manager

Contact Number : +6012 2210 348

Email Address: seryee.puah@transnational-grp.com

Website : www.transnational-grp.com

MENU
Menu